This website uses cookies

Our website uses cookies from third parties to help us analyse and improve our services and products. You can opt-out of these cookies if you wish to do so. Read more.

picture

Our team

Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

Education

University of Utrecht, private- and administrative law graduate in 1982. Summer program at Columbia University New York and University of Leiden.

Lawyer at LVH

Since 1998.

Function and facts

In the litigation practice of Hans Rijntjes the focus is on disputes with regard to liability and agreements, among them the collection of receivables.

Hans has handled a number of lawsuits, which have been published in various magazines because of its importance.

To litigate is to foresee! (Hans Rijntjes)

Sector

Construction & Property Lawyers

Expertise

Rental (contract and eviction)
Collection
Business and shareholders
Litigation

Competences

To litigate well is all about listening, knowledge and dedication. Hans approach is characterized by creativity, attention to detail and decisiveness.

Personal characteristics

Perseverance and result oriented.

Memberships / extracurricular  activities

Hans Rijntjes is a member of the Dutch Association for litigation and Association for Corporate litigation. He is also a board member of a foundation for housing for indigent. Previously he was a board member of a foundation that provides special education and he was a teacher in the vocational training for trainee sollicitors.

Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55
Download vCard
Send e-mail
Hans Rijntjes
Ben van Nieuwaal

business and government

+31 (0)10 206 17 81 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Bouwe Bos

litigation

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl

More lawyers >
Bouwe Bos

litigation

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Madelon van Breemen

International business to business contracting

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

litigation, tender, business and government

+31(0)10 206 17 81 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

insolvencies and reorganisation

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

rental (contract and eviction), business and shareholders, property

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
David Harreman

Enterprise and government, Enterprise and shareholders, National and International Tax Law

+31 (0)10 209 27 77 harreman@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

employment Law and employer representation

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

business and government

+31 (0)10 206 17 81 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commercial cooperations, mergers and acquisitions, employment law and employer representation 

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl