This website uses cookies

Our website uses cookies from third parties to help us analyse and improve our services and products. You can opt-out of these cookies if you wish to do so. Read more.

picture

Our team

Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

Rob Steenhoek started his career as a corporate legal counsel at an accountancy firm in 1991. Rob has been working as a lawyer since 1996. He joined the law firm LVH Advocaten in 2001, where he was made partner in 2010. He specialises in business law and insolvency law. In the area of business law, Steenhoek’s activities include advising on commercial contracts, takeovers, on company restructuring and on directors’ liability. In addition Rob is appointed as bankruptcy trustee by the district court of Rotterdam regularly.

Steenhoek is a man with a pragmatic approach and practical solutions, and who never loses sight of human aspects. His approach is service-driven to the core.

Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52
LinkedIn
Download vCard
Send e-mail
Rob Steenhoek
Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

litigation, tender, business and government

+31(0)10 206 17 81 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl

More lawyers >
Change in the Wage Guarantee Scheme

When an employer goes into liquidation, the employees are often left with arrears in the payment of their salaries. The liquidation does not cause the employment to be terminated immediately (the receiver still has to terminate the employment agreement), so even after the company goes into liquidation, the employees are still entitled to salary.

More articles >
Bouwe Bos

litigation

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

litigation, tender, business and government

+31(0)10 206 17 81 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

insolvencies and reorganisation

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

rental (contract and eviction), business and shareholders, property

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

Employment Law and Employer Representation

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

business and government

+31 (0)10 206 17 81 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commercial cooperations, mergers and acquisitions, employment law and employer representation 

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl
Leoni van Westen

litigation, collection

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 vanwesten@lvh-advocaten.nl