This website uses cookies

Our website uses cookies from third parties to help us analyse and improve our services and products. You can opt-out of these cookies if you wish to do so. Read more.

picture

International legal business network of lawyers

LVH Advocaten has a large international legal business network of lawyers has a wide network of lawyers to assist in matters covering other jurisdictions. This international business network of lawyers has been developed very carefully to ensure that you receive the same service as what you are used to.

This international legal business network of lawyers is very active and is expanding all the time, and as the lawyers generally know each other and have worked together, it means that lines are a lot shorter and more direct.

International Bar Association

International Bar Association (IBA).
LVH is a member of the IBA, the International Bar Association, a network of lawyers worldwide and a member of its practice groups.

Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce

LVH is a member of the Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce (NBCC), a network of companies that is active in the Netherlands and the United Kingdom. The NBCC is an interactive network where the NBCC can play an active role in bringing parties together. NBCC also arranges a wide variety of informative meetings which addresses the needs of the members and gives the opportunity for members to exchange information.

Please contact Madelon van Breemen on (+31) (0) 10 2092756 or at vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl or Peter Verheijden on (+31) 10 2092743 or at verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl for further information.

Bouwe Bos

litigation

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Madelon van Breemen

International business to business contracting

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

litigation, tender, business and government

+31(0)10 209 27 45 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

insolvencies and reorganisation

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

rental (contract and eviction), business and shareholders, property

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
David Harreman

Enterprise and government, Enterprise and shareholders, National and International Tax Law

+31 (0)10 209 27 77 harreman@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

employment Law and employer representation

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

business and government

+31 (0)10 209 27 45 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commercial cooperations, mergers and acquisitions, employment law and employer representation 

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl

Nieuwsflits

Geïnteresseerd? Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsflits!