Wij maken gebruik van cookies

Onze website maakt gebruik van cookies van derden om onze diensten en producten te kunnen analyseren en verbeteren. U kunt instemmen of u deze cookies wilt accepteren. Lees meer.

Afbeelding

In-house legal solutions in-company

All the above type of international legal business agreements can be prepared by way of an in-house solution, whereby the attorney at law is dedicated to you for a certain period of time at a certain rate. The advantage here is that the attorney at law is dedicated to the client which is faster and more efficient that if the attorney at law is situated in their own office.

Your company may need in-house legal solutions in the situation where the company wishes to introduce a new service or product. Also in-house solutions may be required when a change of law requires a number of processes to be reviewed (for example the Trade Secrets Act and the GDPR) We can offer tailor-made in-house legal solutions whereby one of attorneys at law can work for the client exclusively for a certain number of hours per week for a certain period at an agreed rate. The type of in-house legal solutions we can provide are as follows.

  • In-house legal support for introduction of new products/services

  • In-house legal support for introduction of a new portfolio

  • in-house legal support for corporate legal and tax driven re-structuring of the organization

  • in-house legal support for corporate governance, such as corporate secretary for shareholders meeting, supervisory board meetings or management board meetings

  • in-house legal support for other corporate services, such as intercompany loans and agreements.

Please contact Madelon van Breemen on (+31) (0) 10 2092756 or at vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl for further information.

Bouwe Bos

procesvoering

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Madelon van Breemen

internationaal contracteren

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

procesvoering, aanbestedingen, onderneming en overheid

+31(0)10 209 27 45 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

faillissementen en herstructurering

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

huur (contract en ontruiming), onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
David Harreman

onderneming en overheid, onderneming en aandeelhouders, nationaal en Internationaal Belastingrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 77 harreman@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

arbeidsrecht en medezeggenschap

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

onderneming en overheid

+31 (0)10 209 27 45 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

luchtvaart, commerciële contracten, onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

procesvoering, huur (contract en ontruiming), incasso, onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolventierecht, ondernemingsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commerciële samenwerkingen, 
overnames en arbeidsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

onderneming en aandeelhouders, faillissementen en herstructurering

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl
Jacolien Verwijs

Juridisch medewerker

+31 (0)10 209 77 77 Verwijs@lvh-advocaten.nl

Nieuwsflits

Geïnteresseerd? Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsflits!