Wij maken gebruik van cookies

Onze website maakt gebruik van cookies van derden om onze diensten en producten te kunnen analyseren en verbeteren. U kunt instemmen of u deze cookies wilt accepteren. Lees meer.

advocaten rotterdam international legal business network of laywers

International legal business network of laywers

LVH Advocaten has a large international legal business network of lawyers has a wide network of lawyers to assist in matters covering other jurisdictions. This international business network of lawyers has been developed very carefully to ensure that you receive the same service as what you are used to.

This international legal business network of lawyers is very active and is expanding all the time, and as the lawyers generally know each other and have worked together, it means that lines are a lot shorter and more direct.

International Bar Association

International Bar Association (IBA).
LVH is a member of the IBA, the International Bar Association, a network of lawyers worldwide and a member of its practice groups.

Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce

LVH is a member of the Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce (NBCC), a network of companies that is active in the Netherlands and the United Kingdom. The NBCC is an interactive network where the NBCC can play an active role in bringing parties together. NBCC also arranges a wide variety of informative meetings which addresses the needs of the members and gives the opportunity for members to exchange information.

Please contact Madelon van Breemen on (+31) (0) 10 2092756 or at vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl or Peter Verheijden on (+31) 10 2092743 or at verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl for further information.

Bouwe Bos

procesvoering

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Madelon van Breemen

internationaal contracteren

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

procesvoering, aanbestedingen, onderneming en overheid

+31(0)10 209 27 45 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

faillissementen en herstructurering

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

huur (contract en ontruiming), onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
David Harreman

onderneming en overheid, onderneming en aandeelhouders, nationaal en Internationaal Belastingrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 77 harreman@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

arbeidsrecht en medezeggenschap

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

onderneming en overheid

+31 (0)10 209 27 45 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

luchtvaart, commerciële contracten, onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

procesvoering, huur (contract en ontruiming), incasso, onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolventierecht, ondernemingsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commerciële samenwerkingen, 
overnames en arbeidsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

onderneming en aandeelhouders, faillissementen en herstructurering

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl
Jacolien Verwijs

Juridisch medewerker

+31 (0)10 209 77 77 Verwijs@lvh-advocaten.nl

Nieuwsflits

Geïnteresseerd? Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsflits!