This website uses cookies

Our website uses cookies from third parties to help us analyse and improve our services and products. You can opt-out of these cookies if you wish to do so. Read more.

picture

Fees

Fees charged to clients are calculated on the basis of the number of hours worked on the dossier multiplied by the hourly rate established for the lawyer handling the case.

Our current hourly rates lie between € 150.-- and € 285.-- and are dependent on the experience of the lawyer handling the case. In special circumstances (for example relating to the significance or the urgency of the matter) a rate in excess of the customary rate may be agreed with the client. Hourly rates are index-linked - whether or not on an annual basis. A supplement equivalent to 6% of the professional fee is charged to cover general office expenses.

Any expenses incurred for court fees and/or by the engagement of a bailiff, local counsel or other third party are chargeable to the client.

In principle services will be charged on a monthly basis. New clients are charged on an advance invoice basis.

Bouwe Bos

litigation

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

litigation, tender, business and government

+31(0)10 206 17 81 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

insolvencies and reorganisation

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

rental (contract and eviction), business and shareholders, property

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

Employment Law and Employer Representation

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

business and government

+31 (0)10 206 17 81 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commercial cooperations, mergers and acquisitions, employment law and employer representation 

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl
Leoni van Westen

litigation, collection

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 vanwesten@lvh-advocaten.nl

Nieuwsflits

Geïnteresseerd? Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsflits!