This website uses cookies

Our website uses cookies from third parties to help us analyse and improve our services and products. You can opt-out of these cookies if you wish to do so. Read more.

picture

Travel directions

CAR

Follow the signs for 'Rotterdam Centrum/Erasmusbrug' on all the major motorways (A20, A13, A15 and A16) around Rotterdam. The Erasmus Bridge is easy to reach via a convenient city axis.

From the south of the river Nieuwe Maas.
Coming from the south of the river Nieuwe Maas, before the bridge, turn left onto the Wilhelminapier.

From the north of the river Nieuwe Maas.
Coming from the north of the river Nieuwe Maas, first cross the Erasmus Bridge and then take the first exit on the right.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

The Kop van Zuid offers a range of public transport options such as the tram, bus and metro. From the Wilhelminaplein metro station it only takes minutes to get to the city centre, Rotterdam Ahoy and Central Station, with domestic and international connections to Belgium, France and the United Kingdom.

The Wilhelminaplein tram stop is next to the metro station. Tram lines 20, 23 and 25 from the city centre and from the Central Station stop here.

Bouwe Bos

litigation

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Madelon van Breemen

International business to business contracting

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

litigation, tender, business and government

+31(0)10 209 27 45 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

insolvencies and reorganisation

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

rental (contract and eviction), business and shareholders, property

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
David Harreman

Enterprise and government, Enterprise and shareholders, National and International Tax Law

+31 (0)10 209 27 77 harreman@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

employment Law and employer representation

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

business and government

+31 (0)10 209 27 45 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

aviation, commercial contracts, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

litigation, rental (contract and eviction), collection, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commercial cooperations, mergers and acquisitions, employment law and employer representation 

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

insolvencies and reorganisation, business and shareholders

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl