Wij maken gebruik van cookies

Onze website maakt gebruik van cookies van derden om onze diensten en producten te kunnen analyseren en verbeteren. U kunt instemmen of u deze cookies wilt accepteren. Lees meer.

Afbeelding

Nieuws

Legalize a start-up company

vrijdag 8 mei 2020

Can I help you legally professionalize your start-up company by implementing legal solutions such as water-tight contracts and protection of your USP?  

Starting a new company is a challenge and the initial focus more often than not lies with getting the start-up up and running and getting sufficient customers to break even. Once this point has been reached, the start-up is able to further professionalize.  

As funding is still a critical issue, a fixed pricing structure is offered for start-up companies for each document or service provided. 

Which legal documents do you need and which are offered at a fixed price? 

  • General terms and conditions
  • Sales contracts 
  • Purchase contracts 
  • Business partners agreements 
  • Registration of your trademark or design, trade name etc 
  • Distribution agreements 
  • Franchise agreements 
  • Agency agreements  
  • Long-term agreements 
  • Licence agreements 
  • Shareholders agreements 
  • Contracts of employment 
  • Rental agreement 
  • Management agreement 

Please contact Madelon van Breemen for further information.

Madelon van Breemen

internationaal contracteren

+31 (0)10 209 27 65
LinkedIn
Download vCard
Stuur een e-mail
Madelon van Breemen

internationaal contracteren

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commerciële samenwerkingen, 
overnames en arbeidsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolventierecht, ondernemingsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

huur (contract en ontruiming), onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl

Meer advocaten >
Zoek in artikelen
Bouwe Bos

procesvoering

+31 (0)10 209 27 63 bos@lvh-advocaten.nl
Madelon van Breemen

internationaal contracteren

+31 (0)10 209 27 65 vanbreemen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Daniël van Genderen

procesvoering, aanbestedingen, onderneming en overheid

+31(0)10 209 27 45 vangenderen@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter de Graaf

faillissementen en herstructurering

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 degraaf@lvh-advocaten.nl
Yvonne Jansen

huur (contract en ontruiming), onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 jansen@lvh-advocaten.nl
David Harreman

onderneming en overheid, onderneming en aandeelhouders, nationaal en Internationaal Belastingrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 77 harreman@lvh-advocaten.nl
Lisa Kloot

arbeidsrecht en medezeggenschap

+31(0)10 209 27 61 kloot@lvh-advocaten.nl
Ben van Nieuwaal

onderneming en overheid

+31 (0)10 209 27 45 vannieuwaal@lvh-advocaten.nl
Michelle Reevers

luchtvaart, commerciële contracten, onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 reevers@lvh-advocaten.nl
Hans Rijntjes

procesvoering, huur (contract en ontruiming), incasso, onderneming en aandeelhouders

+31 (0)10 209 27 55 rijntjes@lvh-advocaten.nl
Rob Steenhoek

insolventierecht, ondernemingsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 steenhoek@lvh-advocaten.nl
Peter Verheijden

commerciële samenwerkingen, 
overnames en arbeidsrecht

+31 (0)10 209 27 75 verheijden@lvh-advocaten.nl
Justin de Vries

onderneming en aandeelhouders, faillissementen en herstructurering

+31 (0)10 209 27 52 devries@lvh-advocaten.nl
Jacolien Verwijs

Juridisch medewerker

+31 (0)10 209 77 77 Verwijs@lvh-advocaten.nl